39 comments on “THE ELECTION HAS BEEN EXTENDED! VOTE TODAY FOR NEW BLOOD ON THE LOCAL STATION BOARD! VOTE FOR WPFW’S SURVIVAL!

  1. These built in article s also guide the pupil about
    several features of the Yamaha dgx 640. You just got married and it may
    be a year or so until your spouse really understands that buying a $45,000 Yamaha C6 Grand Piano is
    essential to your survival. A fraction of the weight and price of a
    real grand piano packed into these keys.

  2. But, we were also one of the city’s libraries. However, an inspection from a property management 97756 company.
    With an advent of technology, these Property Management
    97756 software programs on the choice of builders. Its 2011, even if this is
    your only rental home and you’re renting to a friend.

  3. Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

  4. Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came
    to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking
    and will be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog and brilliant design.

  5. Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest
    authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My site addresses a lot of
    the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from
    each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an
    e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you!

    Fantastic blog by the way!

  6. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  7. Hi just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m
    not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same results.

  8. hello there and thank you for your information
    – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this site, as I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but
    slow loading instances times will often affect your placement
    in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and marketing
    with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective fascinating content.
    Make sure you update this again soon.

  9. May I simply say what a comfort to uncover somebody that really understands
    what they’re talking about on the net. You definitely understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important. A lot more people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I can’t believe you’re not more popular since you definitely have the gift.

  10. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful &
    it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  11. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your site?

    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.

    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so
    people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or
    2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  12. This is the perfect site for anybody who wishes to understand this topic.
    You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really will need to…HaHa).

    You certainly put a fresh spin on a subject that has been discussed for many years.
    Wonderful stuff, just great!

  13. Hi there! This blog post couldn’t be written much better! Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept preaching about this. I’ll forward
    this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.
    Many thanks for sharing!

    • If you donated $25 or more between 9/13/2011 and 9/13/2012, you are eligible to vote in this election. If you meet this criteria and have not received a ballot, call the Election Hotline at 1-866-720-4357 for a replacement ballot. If they tell you that your name is not on the WPFW membership list, they will refer back to the station to get them to sort out the conflict.

      • If you made a donation to the station of $25 or more between September 13, 2011 and September 13, 2012; or volunteered three [3] hours or more during this time period, you are eligible to vote in the 2012 WPFW Local Station Board Election.

        If you meet this membership requirement and have not received your ballot, please call the Election Help Desk toll free at 1-866-720-4357 to request a replacement ballot – TODAY!

        As soon as you receive your ballot, please review all of the candidate information, make your selections, and promptly mail your ballot back in the envelope provided, to ensure that we reach our Quorum requirement.

    • If you made a donation to the station of $25 or more between September 13, 2011 and September 13, 2012; or volunteered three [3] hours or more during this time period, you are eligible to vote in the 2012 WPFW Local Station Board Election.

      If you meet this membership requirement and have not received your ballot, please call the Election Help Desk toll free at 1-866-720-4357 to request a replacement ballot – TODAY!

      As soon as you receive your ballot, please review all of the candidate information, make your selections, and promptly mail your ballot back in the envelope provided, to ensure that we reach our Quorum requirement.

  14. I would also like to recommend Larry Bryant. He is well grounded in the community, expresses himself very clearly, and has experience and skills that will help the board moving forward

  15. Greetings.
    1) May we have a list of programmers who did not sign the letter of no confidence (in case I miss someone by using the out-dated show schedule)?
    2) Rather than start my own supporters’ petition to present to Pacifica, can we get a sign-on campaign going via this site? (Otherwise, I will start one, but it will not possibly be as far-reaching.)
    3) May we have a posting of where to find our displaced programmers, etc.?
    **Thank you so much for all of your energy & devotion. May you receive so much more light & love & sustenance. “The struggle continues.” Peace & blessings this solstice & always.

    • Please give me the names and whereabouts of all programmers who were “let go” from WPFW in the Washington, D. C. area.

Leave a Reply

