One comment on “OCCUPY THE LSB MEETING, DEC. 19, 6:30 PM! … SIGN THE PETITION!…FRIDAY NOON RALLY ON HIATUS TIL NEW YEAR…THE PEOPLE ARE WINNING!

  1. I am please that the LSB has responded as it has. I have virtually stop listening to the station due to all the changes and will continue to do so until things go back to way they were before Dec. 3rd. I have also suspended my giving. WPFW has been one of the organizations that I have given lots of monetary support, but I can’t continue do it when I disagree with what Mr. Hughes has done. Until the programming and schedule has been restored, I will continue to withhold my support

Leave a Reply

