9 comments on “DESPITE VOTE BY LOCAL STATION BOARD, HUGHES HAS NOT RESTORED PROGRAMMING

  1. Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to check it
    out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Wonderful blog and great design.

  2. Hello there, I found your web site by way of Google whilst looking for a similar topic, your website came up, it
    seems to be good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply became aware of your weblog thru Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am gonna be careful for brussels. I will be grateful in the event you continue this in future. A lot of other people will be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  3. I am extremely impressed with your writing
    skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one these days.

  4. Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the net the
    simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people think about worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  5. The more John Hughes talks, the less he says….and I deplore the superlatives he uses to express all his enthusiasm….as Ron and Fez used to say, I could have used a little more cowbell…

    I can’t listen to that morning brew drivel, this is unbearable….I used to be nourised by the programmers and the station and the feel of it…Nightwolf at 1 pm? Are you kidding? Too much from the vault…every single day? instead of Cleveland Spears on Friday? I’m starving on this thin gruel…really starving…John Hughes, stop talking

  6. Don’t know the man, but I know the mind. We are a gifted people and a great book has written I made you the head but you have become the tail. I wish he could listen to the wonderful creative programming that made WPFW the crown jewel in collaborative broadcasting along cultural lines nationally and internationally. He can listen to my tapes if he likes. Copy cat broadcasting is like living under Communism.

Leave a Reply

